Skip to main content

The purpose of this committee is to assist all eligible members of the Penobscot Nation in obtaining a vocational, post-secondary, or graduate education through the provision of financial assistance to the participating tribal member. Committee members serve 2 year terms and are appointed by Tribal Council.

  •  Edwina Mitchell, Chairperson
  •  Carole Binette, Vice Chairperson
  •  Candi Ewer
  •  –
  •  Naomi Neptune
  •  Andrew Dana